Skip to main content

Academy for the United States of Oceania

It is the institution, an autonomous section, deputed to the constitution of the United States of Oceania ...

The Statute was signed by personalities and organisms supporters of the fundamental values of the countries and especially of the approximately thirty thousand islands of Oceania and constitutes the reference body for the United States of Oceania, also known as the New Continent, which has Australia as its continental part and includes most of the islands of the Pacific Ocean: Melanesia (including New Guinea), Micronesia and Polynesia (including New Zealand).
The continent owes its name to the word ocean because of the fundamental role the Pacific plays in uniting thousands of islands that are part of it.
There are many initiatives at the Naples headquarters to promote knowledge of this continent and affirm its belonging to the United States of the World.